Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Autoliv Q4 - 2016 Teleconference & Webcast

 
Autoliv Inc. has published its Financial Report for the fourth quarter 2016 on Thursday February 2, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 UK Time, 6:00 am EST).

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day: 
   
Time:                            15:00 -16:00 CET (i.e. 14:00 UK Time, 09:00 am EST)
Main Speaker:              Jan Carlson, Chairman, President & CEO
Conference call numbers: 
National free phone - United Kingdom:                   0800 279 4992           

National free phone - United States of America:      1-877-280-1254  

National free phone - Sweden:                               0200 883 440

International Call:                                                 +44(0)20 3427 1914  

Confirmation Code:                                               6255197 

 
Webcast & Slideshow:          Click here to follow the webcast
 
Audio replay:                         Click here for Audio Replay (Available after the conference until February 9, 2017)
 
Transcript:                             Click here to download the Transcript
 
 
 

Autoliv in
numbers

Engaging
70,000

employees worldwide
in
27

countries
working with
100

car brands
and
1300

car models
Saving more than
30,000

lives per year

 

 

 

 

 

Autoliv